The complete list of winners at the 2024 Grammy Awards main ceremony from Mashable

The 66th Annual Grammy Awards is here, celebrating all the great music from the last year which has now been wiped from TikTok.

Held at Arena in Los Angeles, 2024’s Grammy Awards main ceremony will be hosted by Trevor Noah for the fourth year in a row. SZA leads the artists’ nominations with nine, followed by Victoria Monét with seven.

Not all the Grammy Awards will be announced during the broadcast ceremony, though. As usual, the vast majority of categories will be awarded during the pre-telecast Premiere Ceremony, which is being live streamed on the Grammy Awards website and YouTube channel. However, the winners of big awards such as Song of the Year and Album of the Year will be revealed during the main broadcast ceremony.

The 2024 Grammy Awards will also feature a slew of musical performances, including stages by Olivia Rodrigo, Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, SZA, and Miley Cyrus. Billy Joel will take to the Grammy stage for the first time in over 20 years, while Joni Mitchell will do so for the first time at all. U2 will perform as well, though they’ll be doing so from the Sphere in Las Vegas.

Here is the full list of nominees and winners at the 66th Annual Grammy Awards’ main ceremony. This article is being updated live, with winners bolded as they are announced. You can watch the Grammy Awards ceremony live from 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS and Paramount+

Best Pop Solo Performance

“Flowers” by Miley Cyrus

“Paint The Town Red” by Doja Cat

“What Was I Made For? [From The Motion Picture ‘Barbie’]” by Billie Eilish

“Vampire” by Olivia Rodrigo

“Anti-Hero” by Taylor Swift

Record of the Year

“Anti-Hero” by Taylor Swift

“Vampire” by Olivia Rodrigo

“Worship” by Jon Batiste

“On My Mama” by Victoria Monét

“Not Strong Enough” by boygenius

“What Was I Made For? [From The Motion Picture ‘Barbie’]” by Billie Eilish

“Kill Bill” by SZA

“Flowers” by Miley Cyrus

Album of the Year

GUTS by Olivia Rodrigo

the record by boygenius

Midnights by Taylor Swift


The Age of Pleasure by Janelle Monáe

Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd by Lana Del Rey

Endless Summer Vacation by Miley Cyrus

World Music Radio by Jon Batiste

Song of the Year

“What Was I Made For? [From The Motion Picture ‘Barbie’]” by Billie Eilish (songwriters Billie Eilish O’Connell and Finneas O’Connell)

“Vampire” by Olivia Rodrigo (songwriters Daniel Nigro and Olivia Rodrigo)

“Kill Bill” by SZA (songwriters Rob Bisel, Carter Lang, and Solána Rowe)

“Flowers” by Miley Cyrus (songwriters Miley Cyrus, Gregory Aldae Hein, and Michael Pollack)

“Dance The Night (From Barbie The Album)” by Dua Lipa (songwriters Caroline Ailin, Dua Lipa, Mark Ronson, and Andrew Wyatt)

“Butterfly” by Jon Batiste (songwriters Jon Batiste and Dan Wilson)

“Anti-Hero” by Taylor Swift (songwriters Jack Antonoff and Taylor Swift)

“A&W” by Lana Del Rey (songwriters Jack Antonoff, Lana Del Rey, and Sam Dew)

Best New Artist

Jelly Roll

The War and Treaty

Victoria Monét

Noan Kahan

Coco Jones

Ice Spice

Fred again…

Gracie Abrams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *